Management Team

Mr. Krzysztof Kozdron

Managing Director

Mr. Kozdron is the Managing Director of Schulte Marine Concept, appointed in 2012. Mr. Kozdron joined Bernhard Schulte Shipmanagement (BSM) in 2000, initially as Newbuilding Superintendent. In 2003 he was promoted to Newbuilding Project Manager, and in 2008 he was promoted to Director Ship Design.

Prior to joining BSM, Mr. Kozdron worked with Muhlhan Poland for 5 years, as Production Manager for ship repairs, and with V.Ships UK for 4 years, as Site Manager for Newbuilding project.

Mr. Ashoke Dey

Deputy Managing Director

Mr. Dey is the Deputy Managing Director of Schulte Marine Concept, appointed in 2012. Mr. Dey joined BSM in 1997, initially as Project Manager/Site Manager. Between 2003 and 2006, he was the Senior Manager in Business Development. In 2006, he was promoted to Asst. VP (Technical Services), and then to Director Technical.

Prior to this, Mr. Dey worked with a shipyard, a shipping company, a dredging company and a Classification Society, and as Newbuilding Project Manager for various clients over 20 years.

Ms. Dongqing He

Commercial Director

Ms. He is the Commercial Director of Schulte Marine Concept, appointed in 2010. Ms. He is also responsible for the HR department, Legal, Administration functions, and Marketing in China. Ms. He joined the Schulte Group in 2004, in the Controlling Department at Bernhard Schulte KG, Hamburg. In 2009, she transferred to Schulte Marine Concept as Financial Manager.

Prior to her career with the Schulte Group, Ms He gained 4 years’ experience at the CITIC Bank headquarters in Beijing, the 5th largest commercial bank in China.

Technical Team

Mr. Stephen Nolan

Technical Director

Mr. Adinarayana Moka

Korea Country Manager

Mr. Bosong Shen

Project Manager

Ms. Xiawei Ai

Project Manager

Mr. Nistor Constantinescu

Project Manager

Mr. Pramod

Project Manager

Mr. Chang Lu

Technical Officer

Mr. Yifei Chen

Technical Officer

Ms. Meijuan Jin

Technical Officer

Mr. Yang Chen

Technical Officer

Mr. Marin Marin

Technical Officer

Mr. Jacky Wang

Technical Officer

Mr. Zero Zhang

Technical Officer

Mr. Mike Wang

Technical Officer